2011 Engagements

Tuesday, February 1, 2011 • 7:30 pm
Wingate, NC
Austin Auditorium, Wingate University (map)
Solo Organ Recital
Recital Program


Thursday, February 24, 2011 • 7:30 pm
New York, NY

Church of the Holy Family (map)
Solo Organ Recital
Recital Program




Sunday, April 3, 2011 • 11:00 am
Salisbury, NC
Mendelssohn Celebration
Music includes Sonata in F, Op. 65, No. 1, and Psalm 42, Op. 42

First United Methodist Church (map)



Friday, May 6, 2011 • 7:00 pm
Charlotte, NC
Inaugural Solo Organ Recital
Episcopal Church of the Holy Comforter (map)
Recital Program



Tuesday, June 7, 2011 • 6:00 pm
Charleston, SC
Solo Organ Recital
Piccolo Spoleto Festival Spotlight Series
Cathedral of St. John the Baptist (map)
Recital Program
Piccolo Spoleto Website



Sunday, June 12, 2011
• 4:00 pm
Rochester, NY
Organist/Conductor, Special Mass of Thanksgiving
Music includes Duruflé Veni Creator (complete), Op. 4

St. Michael's Church (map)



Monday, June 13 - Sunday, June 19, 2011

Pittsburgh, PA

Faculty Member & Principal Organist
Sacred Music Colloquium, Church Music Association of America
Campus of Duquesne University (map)
Colloquium Website



Sunday, July 24, 2011 • 7:30 pm

Werl, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Wallfahrtsbasilika (map)
Recital Program



Tuesday, July 26, 2011 • 7:30 pm
Leipzig, Germany
European Organ Academy
Organ Recital with Improvisations by Samuel Liégeon
Nikolaikirche
Academy Website



Friday, July 29, 2011 • 8:00 pm
Konstanz, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Münster
Recital Program



Sunday, July 31, 2011 4:30 pm
Kevelaer, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Marienbasilika
Recital Program



Friday, August 5, 2011 • 6:30 pm

Hamburg, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Hauptkirche St. Petri (map)
Recital Program



Saturday, August 6, 2011 • 4:00 pm
Limburg, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Dom
Recital Program



Sunday, August 7, 2011 • 8:00 pm
Varel, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Schlosskirche, Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirchengemeinde
Recital Program



Thursday, August 11, 2011 • 7:00 pm
Lübeck, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Marienkirche (map)
Recital Program



Saturday, August 13, 2011 • 8:00 pm
Reutlingen, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Marienkirche
Recital Program



Friday, September 16, 2011 • 7:00 pm
Thousand Oaks, CA
Solo Organ Recital
California Lutheran University, Samuelson Chapel (map)
Recital Program



Monday, September 19, 2011 • 7:30 pm
Lincoln, NE
Solo Organ Recital
Nebraska Wesleyan University, O'Donnell Auditorium (map)
Recital Program



Saturday, October 15, 2011 • 2:00 pm
De Pere, WI
Solo Organ Recital
St. Norbert Abbey (map)
Recital Program



Sunday, October 30, 2011
• 3:00 pm
Cleveland, OH
Solo Organ Recital
First Baptist Church of Greater Cleveland (map)
Recital Program



Wednesday, November 2, 2011 • 7:00 pm
St. Louis, MO
Solo Organ Accompaniment of Fauré Requiem, Op. 48
Cathedral Basilica of St. Louis (map)



Saturday, December 17, 2011 • 7:00 pm
Chicago, IL
Christmas Concert with Organ, Brass, and Choir
Solo organ selections by J.S. Bach, Dupré, and Chapman
St. James Cathedral (map)

 

Copyright 2018, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions