Jonathan Ryan, Organist

Samuelson Chapel
California Lutheran University

Thousand Oaks, CA
Friday, September 16, 2011, 7:00 pm


Sinfonia (from Cantata 29)

Variations on Balleto del granduca

Trio Sonata No. 4 in E Minor, BWV 528
   Un'poco Allegro

from Three Liturgical Improvisations
"My soul hath a desire and longing to enter the courts of the Lord"

Come Away to the Skies
There is a Happy Land

Etude coulée (1969)

Six Canonic Etudes, Op. 56
   No. 4 in A-flat Major
   No. 5 in B Minor
   No. 6 in B Major

Prelude & Fugue in B Major, Op. 7, No. 1

Healey Willan

Johann Sebastian Bach
trans. Marcel Dupré

Jan Pieterzoon Sweelinck

Johann Sebastian Bach

George Oldroyd

George Shearing

György Ligeti

Robert Schumann

Marcel Dupré

Organ built by Steiner-Reck, Op. 93 (1991), II/42


Copyright 2019, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions