2015 Engagements


Sun
day, March 1, 2015
• 4:00 pm
Stamford, CT

Solo Organ Recital
St. John's Episcopal Church (map)
Concert Program   



Sunday, April 12, 2015 • 3:00 pm
Cleveland, OH
Solo Organ Recital
Immaculate Conception Church (map)
Concert Program



Friday, April 17, 2015 • 7:00 pm
Columbus, OH
Solo Organ Recital
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church (map)
Concert Program



Sunday, April 26, 2015 • 4:00 pm
San Antonio, TX
Solo Organ Recital
Our Lady of the Atonement Church (map)
Concert Program



Sunday, May 3, 2015 • 4:00 pm
Newark, NJ
Inaugural Re-dedication Solo Organ Recital
Grace Church (Episcopal) (map)
Concert Program



Friday, May 22, 2015 • 7:00 pm
Plymouth, MI
Solo Organ Recital
Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church (map)
Concert Program



Monday, June 29 - Saturday, July 4, 2015
Pittsburg, PA
Faculty: Principal Organist & Conductor
Colloquium XXV, Church Music Association of America
Duquesne University & St. Paul Cathedral
Website



Friday, July 3, 2015 • 8:30 pm
Pittsburg, PA
Solo Organ Recital
St. Paul Cathedral (map)
Concert Program



Thursday, July 9, 2015 • 12:30 pm
Christchurch Priory, UK
Solo Organ Recital
Priory Church (map)
Concert Program



Monday, July 13, 2015 • 1:10 pm
London, UK
Solo Organ Recital
Southwark Cathedral (map)
Concert Program



Tuesday, July 14, 2015 • 7:30 pm
Ripon, UK
Solo Organ Recital
Ripon Cathedral (map)
Concert Program



Friday, July 17, 2015 • 1:10 pm
Truro, UK
Solo Organ Recital
Truro Cathedral (map)
Concert Program



July 26 - August 2, 2015
Bristol, UK
Organist & Assistant Director, Choral Residency
Boys Choir & Girls Choir of Christ Church, Greenwich, CT
Bristol Cathedral



Monday, September 21, 2015 • 7:30 pm
Knoxville, TN
Solo Organ Recital
Church Street United Methodist Church (map)
Concert Program



Sunday, September 27, 2015 • 4:00 pm
Wingate, NC
Solo Organ Recital
Wingate University, Austin Auditorium (map)
Concert Program



Friday, October 2, 2015 • 3:30 pm
New York, NY
Lecture: "Encouraging the young organist & choirmaster"
National Conference, Society for Catholic Liturgy (website)
Old St. Patrick's Cathedral (map)



Friday, October 23, 2015 • 7:30 pm
St. Paul, MN
Solo Organ Recital
St. Paul-Reformation Lutheran Church (map)
Concert Program



Monday, November 2, 2015 • 7:00 pm
Dallas, TX
Organist, Duruflé Requiem, Op. 9 (organ solo version) in concert
St. Thomas Aquinas Roman Catholic Church (map)



Tuesday, December 22, 2015 • 7:30 pm
Greenwich, CT
Recording Release & CD Signing Reception
With special guest, renowned English composer Philip Moore:
Featuring the premiere performance of his commissioned piece

Christ Church (Episcopal) (map)


 

 

Copyright 2018, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions