Jonathan Ryan, Organist

Our Lady of the Atonement Church
San Antonio, TX
Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:00 pm

Comes Autumn Time

Prière, Op. 20

Rhapsody in D-flat Major, Op. 17, No. 1

Concerto in D Minor, RV 565 / BWV 596
     Largo e spiccato

from Six Canonic Etudes, Op. 56
     No. 4 in A-flat Major
     No. 5 in B Minor
     No. 6 in B Major

Toccata, Fugue, and Hymn on Ave Maris Stella, Op. 28

Placare Christe servulis, Op. 38, No. 16

Leo Sowerby

César Franck

Herbert Howells

Antonio Vivaldi
trans. J.S. Bach

Robert Schumann

Flor Peeters

Marcel Dupré

Organ built by Casavant (1950), Op. 2016/Ballard (2007), III/50
About the Organ


Copyright 2019, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions