2017 Engagements


Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Palo Alto, CA
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
Stanford University Memorial Church (map)
Recital Program



Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 2:00 pm
Yonkers, NY
Lecture: "Training choristers according to the English Cathedral
     Tradition and the Royal School of Church Music"
Gregorian Chant in Pastoral Ministry and Religious Education National 
     Conference
St. Joseph Seminary (Dunwoodie)
Website



Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Cleveland, OH
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
Trinity Cathedral (map)
Concert Program



Friday, April 21, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
Pinnacle Presbyterian Church (map)
Recital Program



Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 6:00 pm
Phoenix, AZ
Final Recital, Dedication Series
SS. Simon & Jude Cathedral (map)
Recital Program



Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 3:00 pm
Greenwich, CT
Charity Duo Organ Recital featuring "Martyrs" by Kenneth Leighton
Christ Church (Episcopal) (map)



Monday, June 19 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
St. Paul, MN
Faculty Conductor & Organist,
Church Music Association of America Colloquium (website)
University of St. Thomas



Friday, July 21, 2017 • 7:00 pm
Stuttgart, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Stiftskirche
Recital Program



Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Deggendorf, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Martinskirche
Recital Program



Friday, July 28, 2017
Konstanz, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Münster
Recital featuring J.S. Bach's Clavier-Übung III with
Monteverdi, Pärt, and Rachmaninoff sung by Ensemble Cantissimo



Sunday, July 30, 2017 • 7:00 pm
Eberbach, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Evang. Michaelskirche
Recital Program



Friday, August 4, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Magdeburg, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Dom
Recital Program



Sunday, August 6, 2017 • 6:00 pm
Niederndodeleben, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Kirche St. Peter und Paul
Recital Program



Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Limburg, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Dom
Recital Program



Sunday, August 27, 2017 • 1:00 pm
New Ulm, MN
Inaugural Solo Organ Recital
Cathedral of the Holy Trinity
Recital Program



Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 3:00 pm
Columbus, OH
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
St. Joseph Cathedral



Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 3:00 pm
Houston, TX
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
St. Philip Presbyterian Church



Sunday, November 26, 2017 • 4:00 pm
Birmingham, AL
Solo Organ Recital
Independent Presbyterian Church
Recital Program


 

Copyright 2018, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions