Jonathan Ryan, Organist

Zürich, Switzerland
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 pm

Music from the United States of America

Comes Autumn Time

Prelude & Fugue on Jesu dulcis memoria (2010)

Three Preludes on American Hymns
     Amazing Grace

     I Love Thee, My Lord

     Resignation (2012)

Variations on The Last Rose of Summer, Op. 59

Berceuse Paraphrase

from Five Dances
     The Primitives
     At the Ballet
     Those Americans
     Everyone Dance

Leo Sowerby

Pamela Decker
(b. 1955)

Albert Travis
(b. 1940)
George Shearing
Zachary Wadsworth
(b. 1983)

Dudley Buck

George Baker
(b. 1951)

Calvin Hampton

Organ built by Genf (1953), IV/138
Details & Specification


Copyright 2019, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions