2018 Engagements


Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 4:00 pm
San Francisco, CA
Solo Organ Recital
Grace Cathedral
Recital Program



Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 7:30 pm
Naples, FL
Solo Organ Recital
Bower Chapel, Moorings Park
Recital Program



Friday, April 13, 2018 • 7:30 pm
Tulsa, OK
Solo Organ Recital
Trinity Episcopal Church



Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 5:00 pm
The Plains, VA
Solo Organ Recital
Grace Episcopal Church



Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 7:00 pm
Chicago, IL
Solo Organ Recital
Madonna della Strada Chapel, Loyola University
Colloquium, Church Music Association of America
Recital Program



Friday, July 20, 2018
Cambridge, UK
Solo Organ Recital
Queens College Chapel



Sunday, July 22, 2018 • 3:00 pm
St. Albans, UK
Solo Organ Recital
St. Albans Cathedral
Recital Program



Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 6:45 pm
Ithaca, NY
Solo Organ Recital, Organ Historical Society National Convention
Sage Chapel
Recital Program



Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 3:00 pm
Pottsdam, NY
Lecture-Demonstration
State University of New York at Pottsdam



Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 3:00 pm
Pottsdam, NY
Solo Organ Recital
State University of New York at Pottsdam



Friday, November 2, 2018 • 8:00 pm
Little Rock, AR
Solo Organ Recital
Cathedral of St. Andrew (Roman Catholic)



Friday, November 9, 2018
Needham, MA
Solo Organ Recital
St. Joseph Church (Roman Catholic)
Recital Program



Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 10:00 am
Kilgore, TX
Solo Organ Recital, East Texas Pipe Organ Festival
First Presbyterian Church
Recital Program



Friday, November 16, 2018 • 7:30 pm
Dallas, TX
Gala Organ Recital, Dallas AGO Centennial Anniversary Concert
Meyerson Symphony Center


 

Copyright 2018, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions