Nathan Laube & Jonathan Ryan, Organists

Duo Organ Recital
St. John Cantius Church

Chicago, IL
Sunday, May 30, 2010

Sonata No. 10 in E Minor for two organs
     Allegro moderato
     Allegro sostenuto

Concerto in C Major for two keyboard instruments, BWV 1061a
     Adagio ovver Largo
     Fugue: Allegro

from Symphonie "Gothique", Op. 70

Bernardo Pasquini

Johann Sebastian Bach

Charles-Marie Widor

Nathan Laube, Organist

Calvin Hampton

The Alexander Variations (1984)


Louis Vierne (1870-1937)

from Symphonie III in F# Minor, Op. 28

Jonathan Ryan, Organist

Gustav Holst
transcribed by Peter Sykes

from The Planets, Op. 32
     Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity


Copyright 2019, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions