Jonathan Ryan, Organist

Organ Dedication Series
Cathedral of Christ the Light

Oakland, CA
Friday, April 16, 2010, 8:00 pm

Prelude & Fugue in B Major, Op. 7, No. 1

from Seven Pastels on the Lake of Constance, Op. 96
     The Legend of the Mountain

Rhapsody in C# Minor, Op. 17, No. 3

Noël: Où S'en vont ces gais bergers?

Pastorale & Toccata (1991)

There is a Happy Land
Jerusalem, My Happy Home
I Love Thee, My Lord

Fanfare to the Tongues of Fire (1978)

Vater Unser im Himmelreich, BWV 682

from Symphonie-Passion, Op. 23
     Le monde dans l'attente du Saveur

Marcel Dupré

Sigfrid Karg-Elert

Herbert Howells

Claude Balbastre

David Conte
(b. 1955)

George Shearing
(b. 1919)

Larry King

Johann Sebastian Bach

Marcel Dupré

Organ built by Létourneau (2010), Op. 118, IV/92


Copyright 2019, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions