Upcoming Engagements


Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 2:00 pm
Yonkers, NY
Lecture: "Training choristers according to the English Cathedral
     Tradition and the Royal School of Church Music"
Gregorian Chant in Pastoral Ministry and Religious Education National 
     Conference
St. Joseph Seminary (Dunwoodie)
Website



Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Cleveland, OH
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
Trinity Cathedral (map)



Friday, April 21, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
Pinnacle Presbyterian Church



Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 3:00 pm
Greenwich, CT
Duo Organ Recital featuring "Martyrs" by Kenneth Leighton
Christ Church (Episcopal) (map)



Saturday, May 6, 2017
Phoenix, AZ
Final Recital, Dedication Series
SS. Simon & Jude Cathedral



Monday, June 19 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
Minneapolis, MN
Faculty Conductor & Organist,
Church Music Association of America Colloquium (website)
University of St. Thomas



Friday, July 21, 2017 • 7:00 pm
Stuttgart, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Stiftskirche



Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Deggendorf, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Martinskirche



Friday, July 28, 2017
Konstanz, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Münster



Sunday, July 30, 2017 • 7:30 pm
Eberbach, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Evang. Michaelskirche



Friday, August 4, 2017 • 6:30 pm
Magdeburg, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Dom



Sunday, August 6, 2017
Niederndodeleben, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Kirche St. Peter und Paul



Saturday, August 12, 2017
Limburg, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Dom



Sunday, August 27, 2017 • 1:00 pm
New Ulm, MN
Solo Organ Recital
Cathedral of the Holy Trinity



Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 3:00 pm
Columbus, OH
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
St. Joseph Cathedral



Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 6:00 pm
Houston, TX
Recital of Clavier-Übung III by J.S. Bach
St. Philip Presbyterian Church



Sunday, November 26, 2017 • 4:00 pm
Birmingham, AL
Solo Organ Recital
Independent Presbyterian Church

 

Copyright 2017, M. Jonathan Ryan.  All Rights Reserved.
Website by Thriving Web Solutions